Chief Executive Officer - Robert Wieczorek

robert.wieczorek@horizon.ee

Tel: +372 569 93662 (mobile)

Sales Manager in Baltics  - Juri Seznev
juri.seznev@horizon.ee

Tel: +372 5690 7707 (mobile)

Sales Manager in Scandinavia - Rain Baumann

rain.baumann@horizon.ee 

Tel: +372 5697 9848 (mobile) 

Sales Manager in Scandinavia - Kris Seene

kris.seene@horizon.ee

Tel: +372 5691 9998 (mobile)

Logistics Manager  - Anna Harchuk
anna.harchuk@horizon.ee

Tel: +372 5656 8232 (mobile)

Tel: +372 608 5042 (land line)
Fax: +372 656 3996     

Finance department - Maarja Sikut

maarja.sikut@horizon.ee

Tel: +372 5669 3499 (mobile)
Fax: +372 656 3996     

                         
Horizon Tissue